This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Bee from macro

Wildlife is the stand that many species have which allows them to roam in as many places as they are comfortable, adjustments made like humans can improve conditions, beauty is always a display of biodiversity, the long wait that is always visible from many viewpoints, grasses green always has residents living in it.

The sun always shines brightly, the weather is a good stability for a little bee, cute and sweet is always visible on the face of this little bee, the gentleness of these bees attracts my attention to follow where they go, I look for something in the little mystic forest , they have made me smile happy.

They are my unintentional wild models, silent and still following the light of day, the silence feels if not tinged with the sound of birds chirping, I'm scared and they'll be gone before giving me a few shots of a smile.

img_0.8272097093276014

img_0.7814879508383974

img_0.7002492284427195

img_0.36573912783618395

The shy little bee is always docile and doesn't leave quickly, I managed to get along with her a few minutes after becoming my wild model.

TopicMacro photo
Writer@opick
Photographer@opick

Thank you for walking with me in such a short time!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center