Appearance of Paddy Fields That Have Entered the Harvest Period


Good evening, all friends, have a good rest from activities for all of you, I hope that all forms of your activities today will run smoothly and also provide maximum results according to the wishes that you have hoped for today.

In the evening I want to share a review post about a view of the rice fields that I documented this afternoon, it appears that the rice fields are currently almost entering the harvest season, and the rice here has also been seen starting to turn yellow indicating that it has entered harvest time.

For almost three months the farmers here have been waiting for the harvest to arrive, and apart from that, activities in the rice fields this time are quite troublesome because we are very short of water this planting season, this is caused by the irrigation in our area which has been damaged. besides that there is no rainfall here at all for now.

Demiiian for my review at the opportunity to write this time, I thank you for those of you who have stopped by my post, and my greetings @oceanpirates.


AboutMy Post
PhotographyNature
LocationIndonesia
Photographer@oceanpirates
CameraHandPhone
MottoLitle For Litle
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center