Walked Around The Beautiful Rose Garden

Walked Around The Beautiful Rose Garden

Rose1.JPG

Now Corona virus situation in Japan is gradually good even though the number of infections is not zero all over Japan. We have gone out and do some activities since the end of May. There is a beautiful rose garden near my place. I usually go there when it is nice weather for relaxing.

rose6.JPG

This garden is in front of Osaka Central Public Hall and it is between the Dojima river and the Tosabori river, it likes a sandwich. It was the best time that I visited this garden. The colorful roses were blooming.

rose2.JPG

rose3.JPG

rose4.JPG

rose5.JPG

rose7.JPG

I like taking photos especially, views and flowers. I love all kinds of flowers because they make me refresh when I look at it. How about you?

rose8.JPG

Please comment on all of my photos and recommend them. I'm practicing taking photos. These photos are taken with a Canon.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading my post, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵 and Thailand 🇹🇭

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center