Photographing fireworks

RSCN5942 copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

Hello everyone, after a few months inactive due to lack of time, I am about to resume my blog and I will be posting regularly as usual, and what better way to return than with a post about fireworks.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

Taking advantage of the fact that a few days ago there were parties in my city, I took some good pictures of the fireworks on the last day of the holidays, which is when the fireworks are thrown as a final touch.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

Although it is not the first time that I take this type of photographs, it always costs me a bit, and the first images are not usually to my liking, I usually take many and then I will see which ones I prefer.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

This year the fireworks did not last as long as other times, it is a pity that more money cannot be dedicated to this type of thing, but it is understandable, due to what is happening around us and affects us all.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

To finish I decided to use this image, which is one of the ones I liked the most, and it seemed very interesting and visually striking, because several fireworks can be seen at the same time.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

insects_of_the_world.gif

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency