#PhotographyLovers - Una Rosa [Esp/Eng]

R0005758.jpg

// Bienvenidos a un nuevo post para la comunidad de #PhotographyLovers //

>_ Hola amigos y bienvenidos una vez más a un post de fotografía callejera en México.

Visitaba Cholula, Puebla y mientras caminábamos junto a mi familia las calles del centro me encontré con la señora de la foto de arriba vendiendo rosas en su triciclo.

La primera vez que la vi no pude hacerle una foto, pero afortunadamente la volví a encontrar y creo que la foto resultó cuando menos, interesante.

Espero que les guste esta pequeña galería.

// Welcome to a new post for the #PhotographyLovers community //

>_ Hello friends and welcome once again to a post about street photography in Mexico.

I was visiting Cholula, Puebla and while my family and I were walking through the streets of downtown I came across the lady in the photo above selling roses on her tricycle.

The first time I saw her I couldn't take a photo of her, but fortunately I found her again and I think the photo turned out to be interesting, to say the least.

I hope you like this little gallery.

R0005746.jpg

R0005566.jpg

>_ Eso es todo por el momento amigos. Muchas gracias por todos sus comentarios y por su apoyo en estos últimos días.

Recuerden que si alguna foto les gustó en especial me pueden dejar su comentario abajo y contarme cual y por que.

Un saludo a todos y excelente día.

>_ That's all for now, friends. Thank you very much for all your comments and for your support in these last few days.

Remember that if you particularly liked any photo, you can leave me a comment below and tell me which one and why.

Greetings to everyone and have a great day.

fulldeportes.png

// Hive // Twitter // Facebook //

// Instagram // Movescount // Strava // Lbry //

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments