[EN - ES] When you want to Scream out loud - Cuando quieres salir a gritar

Hi friends,

Last Thursday I left work totally tired. Wanting to scream, and vent. It really was what he planned to do. Go outside and give a good shout.

Hola Amigos,

El jueves pasado he salido totalmente canso del trabajo. Con ganas de gritar, y desahogarme. Realmente era lo que tenia pensado hacer. Salir a las afueras y pegar unos buenos gritos.

As always I carry my camera with me, and I came to a field of flowers to take a few photos. And I lost the urge to scream and smiled.

I am new to photography, but it has a similar effect on me as other things I like to do and it comes out of my own creativity. Without following rules or expectations of others. I do it for myself, but I like to share.

Como siempre llevo mi camera encima, y llegue a un campo de flores para hacer unas cuantas fotos. Y se me paso la necesidad de gritar y sonreía.

Soy nuevo en la fotografía, pero tiene un efecto similar en mi como otras cosas que me gustan hacer y salen de mi propia creatividad. Sin seguir reglas, ni expectativas de otros. Lo hago para mi, pero me gusta compartir.

I am a nomad, but I like to be social with others who appreciate art and what others create and feel.

And here are a few photos of that field :)

Soy nómada, pero me gusta ser social con otros que aprecian el arte y lo que otros crean y sienten.

Y aquí os dejo unas pocas fotos de ese campo :)


a another type of selfie

wideangularadventures-99.jpg

Settings
CameraCanon EOS 2000D
LensCanon 10-18 mm
ApertureF9
ISO2000
Shutter S.1/320
Focal L.10mm
EditLightroom

There are so much, but everyone has is one beauty. Like people.

wideangularadventures-2.jpg

Settings
CameraCanon EOS 2000D
LensCanon 10-18 mm
ApertureF4.5
ISO250
Shutter S.1/500
Focal L.10mm
EditLightroom

diving in to the field

wideangularadventures-1.jpg

Settings
CameraCanon EOS 2000D
LensCanon 10-18 mm
ApertureF8
ISO500
Shutter S.1/500
Focal L.10mm
EditLightroom

Three Souls

wideangularadventures-3.jpg

Settings
CameraCanon EOS 2000D
LensCanon 10-18 mm
ApertureF4.5
ISO320
Shutter S.1/500
Focal L.10mm
EditLightroom

keep capturing moments and ...

#BeSocialBeNomad


You can follow us/me on our main account or other social networks if you like:


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads

@sketch17

WebPage - www.sketch17.com
Instagram - @sketch17_socialnomads
Odysee - S17 SocialNomads


Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu_sk8
Odysee - BlaBlaBleu


Photography_971x120.jpg
Photography:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu.photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now