Amy..

Rolling back a few weeks now, @fastchrisuk @bbphotography and myself headed to Loxley for a group shoot where I met Lauren and Amy for the first time. I have to admit that it was a fantastic shoot. Amy hadn't been modelling for very long but was an absolute natural and a joy to work with. Below are some of my images from that day of Amy

45(1).jpg

43(1).jpg

42.jpg

Some of my favurite shots of the day were through an old broken window frae. The light was bright that day and quite intense but as it was located behind the model it lit the hair up like fire. I will admit that the images were a little over exposed because of this so I have done my best to pull them back, but I still do really like these shots..

34(1).jpg

32.jpg

33.jpg

30(1).jpg

I do have more images from this day, actually I have a lot! But I will save those for another post.

As a photographer I try to mix what I do in my shots, I've done still life, some macro work, lightpainting and I enjoy a good model shoot. If you'd like to check out any of my other work I'm on Facebook, or you can find me on Instagram under neilru75

Thanks very much for looking

Kind Regards, Neil

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now