Morel Mushrooms: A Hidden Gem in the Apple Orchard

Hello Hive Family. I hope you all are healthy and happy.

Friends, these days I am not able to write a daily blog due to being busy with apple orchards and household chores. These days grass cutting work is going on in apple orchards. We store the grass and weeds growing in apple orchards for winter. Due to snowy winters, we need to store grass for our animals.
Today also I was busy with my daily routine as usual. After finishing all the market work in the morning, I have breakfast as soon as I reach home and after that I go to cut grass in apple orchards. While cutting grass, I find three morel mushrooms.

I am going to share some pictures of morel mushrooms with all of you through this community. I have taken these pictures with sony a58 camera and I have edited them on Snapseed. I hope you all will like these pictures.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now