In the Lap of Nature: A Photographic Journey

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

The morning begins with the golden rays of the sun. After a long time, today there is good sunshine. I feed the birds on the rooftop and my mother feeds the animals.

After taking bath in the morning, I go to Narkanda market with milk as usual. The shepherds from the plains are heading towards the mountains with their goats and I too go to my grandmother's house where I had sown peas. Whose link I am sharing below.

@naveen.jogta/sowing-seeds-and-seeking-blessings

In the morning I take a bus from Narkanda and buy a ticket to Kingal. I reach Kingal within an hour. After a short trek from Kingal, I reach my grandmother's house. After taking some rest, I go to the pea field. Peas have started producing pods. It was raining for a long time due to which I spray fungicide in peas. There are some apple trees also planted here which have yielded very few apples this year. In the evening I return to my home by bus. I am feeling tired after travelling.I have taken some pictures which I am sharing with you all.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now