In the Heart of the Forest: Post-Rain Serenity

Hello Hive Family. I hope you all are healthy and happy.

Friends, as always, I am busy with my daily routine and garden work. During the day, I go for a walk in the forest near the house. After the rain last night, there is good sunshine in the morning. The view of the forest after the rain is very beautiful, it seems as if someone has washed the entire forest. With the rain, seasonal waterfalls of the forest can also be seen now. The sound of the flowing waterfalls and cicadas in the forest mesmerizes me like some trance music. The fresh air and beautiful views here attract me as always.

These days, cobra lilies and many mushrooms have come out of the earth in the forests. I capture them in my camera. I am sharing some pictures of flowers and mushrooms of the forest with all of you. I hope you all will like these pictures which I have taken with Sony a58 kit lens and I have edited them on Snapseed.


Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
Thank you✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments