Finding Joy in Nature: Chickens, Flowers, and More

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

Although there is nothing to write, nor am I a writer, so friends, I am sharing my daily routine with all of you. Since some days, I have also become addicted to Hive Blog. I keep reading your blogs in all the communities by translating them into Hindi, due to which I wake up late in the morning these days. Although I do not know much about Hive platform, but by reading the blogs of some people, I am getting to know about it.

These days it is raining a lot and snowfall is occurring in the higher altitude areas. This morning the weather is clear, as usual I go to Narkanda market with milk and my mother takes the cow and chickens outside to feed them. There has been light snowfall in Narkanda Market due to which it is a bit cold in the morning. After delivering milk at the hotel, I return home.

As soon as I reach home, I have breakfast and go to my apple orchards. Although there is a lot of work in the orchards these days, but today I am grafting apple plants. I had planted these apple trees last year. It is now ready for grafting. I graft Royal Delicious apples and granny smith Challenger into these plants. It starts raining during the day and I come back home and have lunch. In the evening I spend time with my chickens and take pictures of the flowers and surroundings around me.

toung grafting

home sweet home 🏡

I hope you all liked the blog and pictures.😊
Thank you🙏

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments