Exploring Hatu Peak: From Cobra Lilies to Kasht Kuni Temples

Hello Hive Family. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, yesterday I took some pictures during Hatu Peak hiking. Which I am going to share with all of you. I have taken these pictures with Sony a58 kit lens. I hope you will like these pictures.

I found a cobra lily plant in the forest. Which looks like a cobra.

These days wild strawberries are blooming in the Himalayan spruce forests, its taste is sour and sweet. I like it, I collect them in a bottle.

There is a small pond here between the Himalayan spruce trees, it is a very beautiful place. I sat here in the cold air and enjoyed the beauty of this place.

This temple made of Kasht Kuni art on Hatu peak is very beautiful. Its wood is carved finely. Its height from sea level is 3400 meters.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now