Capturing the Beauty of Summer Blooms

Hello Hive Family. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, I go for a walk in my garden in the evening. Seeing the flowers, I feel like taking their pictures. I take some pictures with the help of sony a58 18-55mm kit lens which I am going to share with all of you.

Various types of flowers are blooming in my gardens in summer. I feel good seeing colorful flowers. Seeing these colorful flowers, colorful butterflies are also attracted towards them. Why not be attracted, these flowers are so beautiful that anyone can get mesmerized by them. Due to the blooming of flowers, various types of insects are seen in the gardens.

Flowers create a comfortable atmosphere and make our emotions positive. Flowers bloom in all types of environments and can survive even in severe adverse conditions.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments