Balancing Work and Relaxation: A Mountain Lifestyle

Nowadays, there has been such a trend that people are celebrating Valentine's Day, this trend has been going on for a few years now. Mostly young children are celebrating this day.

Traveling in the mountains is fun but working here and living life here is challenging.

Today, all day long, I and my uncle's son prepared the fields for sowing peas with the digging machine. After digging with the machine, we removed the weeds with a hoe. This field has not been dug for a long time due to which there are a lot of weeds in it. It takes a lot of time for us to do this work and we get very tired after doing the work.

In the evening we go out for a walk and I also take my camera with me. I take some photos of the flowers and fields seen on the way. While roaming around, our tiredness reduces a bit and on the way we buy Maggi and soup from the shop. Due to being tired, today we think of eating food which can be cooked in 2 minutes.

As soon as we return home, the first thing we do is collect wood because no one lives in this house and there is no gas here. It takes a lot of time for us to collect wood because we collect wood for three days and then we start preparing dinner.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center