A Hidden Gem in Kullu

Hello friends. How are you all.
I hope you all are healthy and happy.

Friends, last few days ago I went to Brighu Lake trek. I took a lot of pictures on this trek. Which I am sharing with all of you on this community. Hope you like these pictures.
I have taken these pictures with Sony a58 camera and I have edited them on Snapseed.

This lake situated between the mountains of Manali in Kullu district is very beautiful. The views visible from this lake are mesmerizing. Huge snow-covered mountains in front and greenery visible below.This is a perfect trek for beginners hikers. This eight kilometer trek is very beautiful which ends at an altitude of 4300 meters.


Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center