A Glimpse of Paradise: The Beauty of Brighu Lake

Hello Hive Family. I hope you all are healthy and happy.

Friends. In the previous blog I had told that we had stopped to drink tea near the shepherds on the way to Brighu Lake. Mt. Hanuman Tibba is visible from this camp site. Mt. Hanuman Tibba is one of the most thrilling peaks in the Pir Panjal range of Himalayas near Solang village.

The snow-covered Mt. Hanuman Tibba is visible in front.

We start walking for Brighu lake from Tot Ram camp site. There is an uphill path from here to Brighu lake. The valley seen below from here looks very beautiful.

After walking continuously for eight kilometers, we reach Brighu lake. This is a small beautiful lake. Many peaks are visible from the top of Brighu lake. Sitting here, I take some pictures of this place. I have taken these pictures with sony a58 kit lens and I have edited them on Snapseed.

Brighu Lake

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center