Photography Lovers || Beautiful moment in the afternoon

Hello everyone

Photography Lovers. I hope you all are well and have fun

The past few days the weather is quite sunny, even in the afternoon. So it is very suitable for photographing the beauty of the sunset in the afternoon. The clouds are friendly enough that they don't cover the beauty of the orange light. Sometimes even though the weather is sunny, thick clouds cover the afternoon sun, but yesterday afternoon the weather was really very supportive and the sky looked quite bright.

This is a place where people gather in the afternoon to enjoy the sunset, capturing all that beauty, it's impossible to pass by. So am I. At around 5 pm yesterday I was in this place, a place located on the beach where we can also see the expanse of the the wide expanse of the ocean.

But at 5 pm, the sun was still quite high and had to wait a while longer for this right moment. The beautiful view of the sun as I show it here, it can only be seen at 6 pm, that's when this beautiful moment can really amaze us.

As you can see in the photography that I show here, time has passed and past 6 pm, the sun looks like it is above the island, it emits orange color and seems to be waving there.

There is not enough time to linger to take pictures, otherwise we will pass this beautiful scenery, Just a few more minutes and the sun will really set with all its beautiful rays.

I'm not going to skip this memont, because tomorrow may not be as beautiful as this afternoon. I kept shooting in minutes and the sun kept moving, it was getting darker and more and more we would miss this beautiful moment.

And now the sun is really closing its rays for today. Look at the picture below, there is no more light, part of it has sunk behind the island.

Hoping tomorrow will see again my memont just like this afternoon. Now the sky has darkened, and I also have to leave this place, go home and check some of my shots for me to show here to all of you.

Thank you all, who have stopped at my post this time. I hope you all enjoy my show.

Beautiful moments in the afternoon, and nothing is more beautiful in the afternoon than being able to enjoy the beauty of the sunset. See you again.


Camera UsedSamsung Smartphone
CategorySunset Photography
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Original Picture Bynasseir

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center