Just run. Don't stop. PHOTOTHOUGHTS

Lately I've been involved in many project - yet I try to enjoy sunny European weather. The amount of the projects I work on it's greater than it usually happen - would I complain ? No! I choose this path and I believe that in motion we can enjoy life better, if we stop we might get very stiff - this is something what some of us surely experience - we can't move and go back or move again become extremely hard. Between exciting projects such as music videos, Ghana documentary or some things @krolestwo I also try to find time for my personal projects - this is what really matter - to push your artistic visions your way. The project I work on is some simple visuals mixed with poetry - here I would like to share some screenshots from the project.

Untitled_1.8.1.jpg

Untitled_1.8.2.jpg

Untitled_1.7.1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center