Aerial view of Indonesian rice field in Aceh, Indonesia

Hello Hivean in Photography Lover Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DJI_0631.JPG

Nature always displays a beauty that is incomparable. We always get amazing views there. However, so far we are not aware of it. Well, yesterday I tried to take people's agricultural land from above using a drone camera.

Well, those aerial photos I'm going to share with all of you in this amazing community. In this community there are also great photographers from all over the world who are already in this community.

Well, here I try to join and share my photography work in this community. I know these photos are not perfect. Therefore, I accept all criticism or suggestions on my photos. This is an improvement on how to take better photos in the future. Yes, because I'm still learning about taking interesting photos. Especially by using a drone camera.

Back to the topic of this post. Actually I've been wanting to take photos of this rice field view from above. However, when I go to the location it is always constrained by the weather. So I had to give up my intention to take it.

Yesterday the weather was very favorable. I immediately went to the location of taking photos from the air. Well, here are some aerial photos of rice fields in one of the regions in Indonesia, namely Aceh. Precisely in a village where I was born. Enjoy photos of the beautiful view of the rice fields from the air.

DJI_0572.JPG

DJI_0590.JPG

DJI_0609.JPG

DJI_0623.JPG

DJI_0624.JPG

DJI_0627.JPG

DJI_0629.JPG

DJI_0569.JPG

DJI_0634.JPG

DJI_0647.JPG

DJI_0651.JPG

DJI_0656.JPG

DJI_0573.JPG

DJI_0574.JPG

DJI_0580.JPG

DJI_0583.JPG

DJI_0584.JPG

DJI_0586.JPG

DJI_0639.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Mavic air 2 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center