A Visit to The Welder's Work Shop


I took a walk during this holiday. To get some pictures outside the usual pictures that I always have as a documentary photographer it should be somewhat my duty to go out of the way and make use of every moment that I get. Going out of my way to get content the are relatively outside the wedding pictures that I do and the professional Birthday pictures that I take , I decided to go out of my way and visit some welders.
As much as we've all stayed in our different vocations everyone wherever they are seem to be making a difference just like these Welders.
Melting iron heating iron and assembling and cutting iron has to be one of the toughest jobs that a man whose venture into.
Welding one of the most patronized people but they don't trade to have time for other things other than just beating iron day in the out. Making iron these iron gate and of course windows to protect a house and a compound in general requires some level of skills in making iron into those and other functional things.


So it got my attention as I saw this well does working so hard to fulfill the desire of their clients and the pressing needs from home most of them do this to make ends meet so most times is not just about the passion it's about survival It might not really matter to them but making sure that there costumers are satisfied it definitely top notch .


The Lighting from the Welding 🥽 machine is quite a dangerous flame to the skin but they handle it well like it's some child's play, because they're not professionals and are used to the pattern of making doors and gates.
Most definitely they're some side effects to this Job.

But do they give up , well the pictures here shows that they turn up everyday to make it worth the while and just get pressing jobs off there backs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center