Rainy season and natural beauty of flowers

Hello friends, how are you all? I wish you a happy life.. Friends, today I will let you enjoy the beauty of the beautiful flowers blooming in the courtyard of my village house. Friends, I am not a big professional photographer, but I enjoy capturing the beauty of nature with my phone camera and seeing it. I have captured some such photos in micro mode on my mobile.



I hope you will like them. Friends, I went to the village after a long time, it is rainy season here. A very beautiful environment has been created, and its beauty is worth seeing in the village. When I woke up in the morning, it had rained at dawn, the atmosphere was cool and beautiful. Rainwater droplets were accumulating on the trees and plants, some drops were looking very beautiful due to the sunlight falling on them. As if pearls are falling.




These photos taken by me are special because all these flowers are presenting their beauty to us due to rain. It is necessary to have a perspective to see the beautiful sight of nature. And then everything looks beautiful. Friends, we have built a new house in the village two years ago. We have planted many flower plants in the courtyard of the house.










Flowers have started blooming in them now. I enjoy watching them a lot. I have planted roses, Nishigandh (Tuberosa vicaspaedia), Jasmine (Hibiscus), Jasmine, and some other plants in our courtyard. Friends, the joy of seeing them directly in this rainy season is something else. You people will like it. Thank you.
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationPanvel New Mumbai ,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to Hive Blog.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now