I captured the beauty of nature in the morning

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. Friends, after seeing your photography posts, I have also started getting more interested in photography. When I was taking some photos, one of my brothers saw it and came to me and told me about the micro mode on my phone.






I was thrilled because this mode takes very good and beautiful pictures. I tried to do the same yesterday when I went for a morning walk. It had rained a little in the morning, so the trees and plants looked very fresh, I wanted to take their pictures. Friends, I am not a professional photographer, but I have a great love for nature. And wherever I go, I try to capture the natural views there. Today I took pictures of some trees, flowers, and plants in that garden. I hope you will like my effort. Thank you.
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationPanvel New Mumbai ,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to Hive Blog.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center