I'm going on a photographic trip!!!

Nature photography is so important in my life that I can't conceive a day without it, in fact I got used to carry my camera everywhere I go, like another limb of my body. It has given me so much happiness!

The opportunity to travel, to know my country which is really beautiful, with its fields and those mountains that take my breath away and give me the feeling of being alive, and one feels so insignificant in front of them, of their beauty, that makes you live in the present. I can't miss those photos for anything in the world.

Sometimes I have traveled more than 900 km just for a photograph, it is a huge sacrifice but the enjoyment of the trip is so intense that it is worth every penny invested in the journey. And friends, especially friends, in these adventures you meet so many good, kind, positive people, who bring so many nice things, those are huge blessings.

I never go alone on my adventures, there are always kindred spirits who join me happily and make each experience the most beautiful thing we can enjoy.

Sharing my photos is something I always do with great pleasure, and today I wanted to share with you some of them that have been the fruits of unforgettable days.

Translation by DeepL
All photos used were taken by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments