This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A model I didn't know I needed

Hello friends of the community, today I want to share with you an experience I had a few days ago. It turns out that for a long time I have only dedicated myself to taking nature photographs and I realized that I had forgotten how much fun and meaningful it can be to take pictures of our loved ones.

With this in mind, I set up a little session with my nephew as my model. I won't lie to you, he really surprised me, he has a charisma and sweetness in his face that projects an image that I really enjoyed.

Let's see, uncle, I'll show you how to do it... he told me. And between gestures and smiles we had a great time. Wow, I couldn't have asked for a better model. The wonderful thing about these sessions is that it reminds us how ephemeral life is, and if we don't immortalize what we call the everyday, we will be losing a fond memory that we might long for later on.

![](Uploading... DSC_7092.jpg)

I hope you like the photos and that they motivate you to spend time with your loved ones creating priceless memories.

All photos are by me ( @muhammadhalim ) taken with a Nikon D200 camera and 50.00 mm 1.8 lens.
For the translation I used Dpeel