A New Business of Property Dealer's

Hello everyone
Today I want to tell you guys about our new business that my father has started a property dealer business, so last night I invited my friends there at the office. We all gathered there for some enjoyment and fun, we had a lot of discussions about different things like about football, election and etc. Basically, election is near in our country so that's why we discussed a lot of things about it.

I ordered french fries and cold drink for my friends and after eating the fries, I made green tea for them.

I told my friend to take 2 pictures of me too. Lolll😜

I told my father to decorate it's roof with the red lighting, it was really looking great with the red lights. When we started our discussions, I opened the red lights and it was more fun then the normal lights.

...Pictures are Edited in Canva...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now