My Photography || Noor Mehal in Pakistan!

Hello everyone, this is mubaid01, i am a new guy to this platform. I heard a lot about the validity of this amazing platform so i decided to be here and this community attracted me the most in terms of its rules and regulations. As it accepts newcomers in the field of photography, i am another newcomer who has just started to do photography with a simple mobile phone. I am sure i can share a few ordinary clicks and get advice over how i could improve my photography.

Here is how the Noor Mehal Looks from a wide angle click:

image.png

I won't be sharing a lot of clicks as i went there for a visiting purpose, but there is another picture that i think i can share and people may like it :)

image.png

Special mentions to the Community admins and mods.


@derangedvisions
@therealflaws
@badge-696969
@perceval
@crazy-andy
@castleberry
@acidyo
@trafalgar
@appreciator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center