The Book Launch

Rev Marius


I said going to cover weddings and other primary events that photographers do I was booked to take pictures for a book launch. I had fun creating these memories for my clients Reverend Marius Alugwe. For someone to seat down and pour there all into an empty book filling it with words that transforms the mind. turning an empty book into something worth reading and giving life lessons.

It takes a lot of effort and thinking turning words to virtue and instruments, that build and shape our lifestyle it's something that should be looked into even as a Non writer. Writing a book is really a lot of work and takes a lot of Effort, Wisdom, Research and days of reading and gathering information that builds other humans and feed them with good things through there written words.

The Title of the Book is

Honour; Your Path to Glory

I hadn't much time to read the book or even get one for myself as I was so busy taking pictures, the sad reality of my Job. I miss out on a very good part of most events due to the fact that I have to document images, the good part about the fun that comes with attending an event as a normal guest .

It is very impressive how his church community came through to support the book launch having a lot of humanly support can make it easier to get a dream moving in 2x speed gear. And that is what played out at the book launch.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center