Wild Plant Photography And Dragonfly Photography At Night

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Sunday, August 18 2024, I want to show again some of the photographic images with all my friends in the photography lover community. For today there are two image themes that can be shown, namely the first is a picture of a wild flower plant which is beautiful and quite interesting. Then the second image display that I want to show is an image of a dragonfly ready to be photographed at night.

Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

The first thing I want to show is an image of a photograph of a wild flower plant. This wild flower plant grows and thrives in places where there are lots of other plants too and when I saw this plant of course I liked the flowers and the shape of the branches so I tried to capture a macro image of this small plant. I tried to take several pictures from several sides so that we can all see from which side the beauties of this flower plant exist.

I was sitting in a shop at night and I met a dragonfly who stopped on my hat. I tried to take a picture of the dragonfly, and I was very grateful because I was able to take a picture of the dragonfly when it was on my hat which I put on the table where I was sitting and then I also took the dragonfly and then I put it on on the lighter that I have. This dragonfly at that time was quite tame with me and as we know he couldn't fly anywhere because it was night. If I find a dragonfly during the day, of course it doesn't want to be close or tame like the dragonfly we found.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can make all of these friends and make them beautiful for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments