The Beauty of Mushroom Plants

Hello friends who love photography, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Wednesday 25 September 2024, on this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared of mushroom plants. Yesterday I entered a small forest in the area where I live and then there I found two types of mushrooms that had an extraordinary appearance and beauty.

These two types of mushrooms have fibers on the top which are quite visible and with these conditions also have very good beauty and are very attractive. As we know, mushroom plants are plants that have an attractive appearance even though they are small in size.

Some mushroom plants can be consumed and some cannot be consumed and mushrooms that can be consumed are of course always avoided by people because they can be used as a food item. And if mushrooms cannot be consumed, of course they are quite dangerous because they contain toxic substances. I still can't tell the difference between which mushrooms can be consumed and which types of mushrooms can be consumed and which cannot be consumed.

Maybe their parents have indicated which types of mushrooms can be consumed and which types of mushrooms cannot be consumed. When I was little, my parents often cooked mushrooms and I thought mushrooms had a delicious taste. In addition, food stalls provide a special menu of mushroom plants.

I feel like seeing this mushroom plant growing so well that healthy people are interested and really want to be able to produce some pictures of this mushroom and today I am very happy because I can show this mushroom and I will show it with all my friends in the community this beloved.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can make all of these friends beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now