Roses, Plumeria alba, Frangipani Flowers and Caladium Flower Plants

Hello friends who love photography, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Friday 25 October 2024, on this happy occasion I would like to show you again the views of beautiful and quite interesting flower plant photography that are ready to be photographed in your yard. When I visited the yard of a house and there I saw several flower plants growing very fertile and very attractive with the beauty of the flower plants.

There are several types of flower plants, the first is the rose plant. As we know, roses are a type of flower that is quite liked by people because this flower is also a symbol of love. Roses have quite a nice shape and these flowers also have several types of colors such as red and white and when I looked in the yard of the house there were only red roses which had extraordinary beauty.

Then in the yard of the house there are also Plumeria alba flowers, this flower plant is a type of flower plant that has quite tall and large stems and can produce white flowers with a very nice shape. I myself felt that I really liked seeing this flower and immediately tried to take some pictures of the flower.

Then I also showed a picture of frangipani flowers. As we know, Cambodian flowers are a type of flower that is usually planted in the yard by mothers and these flowers can be planted in pots and can also be planted directly in the ground. So this red Cambodia certainly made me really like seeing it so I tried to take a picture of it.

Then finally I will show you a picture of the caladium plant. It doesn't produce flowers like other flowering plants but it only has large and beautiful leaves on its leaves.

I took pictures of the flowers when they were ready for rain and in these pictures we can also see that there are water droplets that have not dried after the rain.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center