Random Photography Around the Reservoir and Beach

Hello friends who love photography, how are you all on this happy day and hopefully we are all always in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Monday, August 28 2023, I want to display again the interesting pictures that I have prepared, there are several picture moments that I have prepared in several places. The first is picture moments of fishermen in a reservoir with their boats, then for the second moment is a white bird that is in the waters of the reservoir, then for the third moment are pictures of large ships in the sea in the area of ​​Dewantara District, North Aceh Regency. And for the last display, there is a picture of the mosque building in the city of Lhokseumawe. All right, friends, let's see the pictures that I have prepared.

In the city of Lhokseumawe there is a reservoir that is quite good and in the reservoir there are also many floating net cages built by the people who live in the area. so the people later when they go to the location of their floating net cages in the middle of the reservoir, of course they use wooden boats as I have shown above.

Close to this reservoir there are also lots of birds, and my feeling was on the edge of the reservoir. I saw a white bird or what is often called a fart bird that has long legs and a long neck. I tried to take two pictures of this bird while it was in the water.

Then when I was on the beach and I saw several very large ships in the sea close to the coastline in Muara Batu District, North Aceh District. With a considerable distance I tried to take pictures of the fish from the ship.

A quite beautiful mosque building in the middle of Lhokseumawe City and here also becomes an icon of Lhokseumawe City, from the edge of the waduh I tried to capture two good pictures of the views from the buildings in Lhokseumawe city.

All right, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today, hopefully with these pictures you can entertain all of your friends and become beautiful pictures for us to see together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I wrote them first in the smartphone note application section, then to translate them into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Photography
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center