Photography Plants Mushrooms And Insects

Hello friends who love photography, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Wednesday, August 14 2024. On this occasion, I want to show again the images from the photography results that I have obtained. On this occasion, I am showing a picture of a mushroom plant that is growing very well, with quite good pictures that I have taken. Then I also want to show a picture of one type of insect, namely the leaf beetle which has an attractive appearance.

Before I continue to discuss the pictures that I have obtained, it would be better if I first say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Mushrooms are a type of plant that has an attractive appearance and this is a small plant that has extraordinary beauty. Mushroom plants usually grow in damp places, whether on wood or soil, and during the rainy season, of course we can find lots of mushroom plants because when it rains, many places are damp and grow with various types of fungi. As we know, Indonesia is a country that has a tropical climate and various types of fungi can grow here in tropical climates like Indonesia.

Leaf beetles are an interesting type of insect that we usually find on leaves, both flowers and wild plants. I saw this insect on the leaves and when I saw it of course I liked the appearance so I tried to capture a macro image of this insect.

OK, friends, those are some of the images that I can show you today and hopefully the display of pictures of mushrooms and also pictures of insects that I have prepared can make all my friends entertained. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments