Photography of Grasshoppers and Beautiful Plants

Hello friends who love photography, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Monday, February 19 2024, I want to show you again some interesting pictures that I have prepared, I captured several pictures of one type of grasshopper which has a pretty good color display, this grasshopper is on the leaves in one of the places has many wild plants. Then the second image that I want to show is a picture of one of the pretty good plants that I took a picture of. The plant also looks like it is growing very well and is quite beautiful. Before I continue discussing the pictures that I have displayed, it would be a good idea for me to first say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

In the fish farming area where I work and on the edge there are still lots of wild plants growing abundantly so that in the area where the wild plants are, lots of small insects live. One insect that is there is the grasshopper that I featured above. So when I saw the grasshoppers on the leaves of the plants there, of course I was attracted by the beauty of the colors that the grasshoppers had, so I tried to spend some time approaching the grasshoppers so I could get a macro image of the grasshoppers.

Then the second image that I want to show is a picture of one of the plants which looks quite beautiful and quite nice. I don't know what the name of this plant is so when I saw it of course there was a beauty for me and I also took the time to capture 3 pictures of this plant.

OK, friends, those are some of the images that I can show you today from the appearance of grasshoppers and also from the appearance of one type of plant which is quite good and hopefully I hope that with these several images it can entertain all my friends and make them happy. which is beautiful for us to see together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center