Photography of Fruits from Wild Plants

Hello friends who love photography, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Wednesday 9 October 2024, on this happy occasion I would like to show you again some interesting images that I have obtained. When I was in my yard I tried to pick one of the small fruits of a wild plant. I took the fruit and then I placed it on the concrete that was there.

I think the feeling I had picking up the fruit from this wild plant was good enough for me to do macro photography of the fruit. The fruit of this yellow wild plant has a very nice shape and has quite an attractive color appearance. I took about 10 pieces of these wild plants and then I tried to capture several pictures from several sides so that we can see how the photography results that I have are.

After I take the pictures, of course I have to try to edit them a little so that the brightness of the image I have looks really beautiful and attractive. Maybe my first feeling was taking the fruit of this wild plant, I had not yet found an idea of ​​how I could take a good picture and then after I made it, it was very suitable for me to use as macro photography material.

I took the picture with a smartphone that I had attached an additional lens to the camera. The distance between the fruit of the wild plant and the additional lens on my smartphone is certainly quite close, around 5 to 10 cm. OK friends, we can see how beautiful the pictures I have gotten look like in the picture below.

OK, friends, those are some of the photography results that I have and today I am very happy because I can show these pictures with all my friends and I hope that with these pictures they can become beautiful pictures for all of us and can also be a useful image for all of us. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyFruits
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center