Photography Model And Three Pictures Of Wild Plants

Hello photography lover friends. How are you all today, hopefully we are still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.


Today I have prepared some of my very interesting photography for us to see. The 10 photography pictures that I have prepared include 7 pictures of someone I photographed and 3 more pictures of very beautiful plants that I found on the side of the road. I tried to take very clear shots when I took these pictures. We, as photography lovers, will always have beautiful moments that we can share. Photography lovers do not only have to be with natural scenery but if we can take moments from someone who can create beauty, of course we can too and from the plants I photographed, they also have extraordinary beauty.

The person I took was a teenager who was always close to me and I often took him everywhere to accompany me either in activities or in looking for beautiful pictures which I do almost every day. The plants that I found were like that. When I was walking and saw something that I could photograph, of course I took the time to be able to take the plant for my portrait and I saved it on my camera. I am constantly learning to be able to take better pictures, because I love being a professional photographer. In the photography lover community, I have also seen other friends who are very rational in taking their beautiful pictures. When I see pictures in the community, I am always entertained by the beauties of the model nature or other beauties that other friends have shared. I am very interested in such things and I also want to try to be able to take beautiful pictures like other friends in this beloved community. For today I have also tried to be able to display beautiful pictures in this beloved community. Hopefully with this image can also entertain all friends in the community. All right, friends, let's see the pictures that I have prepared.

below are 3 pictures of plants that I have prepared that have a very good look

That's a view of a person I photographed and also some plant pictures that I have prepared. I hope that this image can make friends see and like what I have shared on this occasion. My deepest gratitude to seniors and other friends who have given me the opportunity and support so that on this occasion I can still display my pictures here.

PhotographyModels and plants
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now