Photography Flowers And People In The Village

Hello friends who love photography, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Wednesday 23 October 2024, on this happy occasion I want to show again some interesting images from the photography I have done. Among the photographic images that I have obtained are images of flower plants and also images of village people.

I took a photo of 2 flower plants which at that time were just getting ready for the rain so that the flower parts were still damp like that. The beautiful flower plants in the yard of a house make people enchanted when they see these plants.

Then I took two pictures of children playing bicycles in the village. Things like what they do are certainly things I never did when I was little and the same age as them. Because playing bicycles is certainly something that children really like and when they meet their friends it is certainly a fun opportunity to be able to play together.

Then I also showed several pictures of people using their vehicles. At that time it was raining quite heavily in the village where I lived and I was on my way and then I stopped at a place close to the side of the road. I didn't know what to do when I was at the place where I stopped so I took the time to take the camera and then take several pictures of the people who were using their vehicles on the road.

At that time the atmosphere was also a little dark because of the rain and quite thick clouds. When taking this picture, of course I had to adjust the lighting on my camera so that I could take small and beautiful pictures of the people using the road on the road.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center