Natural Beauty at Trienggadeng Beach, Pidie Jaya Regency

Hello friends who love photography, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Tuesday, July 23 2024. On this happy occasion I want to show again some of the photography results that I have. There are some pictures I took at the beach and there are also some pictures of the girls enjoying the beach. During holidays or in the afternoon, many people visit the beach to enjoy the natural beauties there. On the beach we can see a wide view and we can feel the fresh breeze. Healthy myself is also someone who likes the beach and when I don't have anything to do, of course I always invite my friends to go to the beach. Before I continue with the pictures that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

We can see vast views and extraordinary beauty. As we know, Indonesia is a country that has a long coastline, so many places are used as tourism by coastal communities. One of the beaches we visited, as in the picture above, is of course a beautiful beach and here we can see a wide view and also its beauty.

Then I also took several pictures of people enjoying the beach atmosphere. Yesterday I felt at the beach. I also took several pictures of the girls who were on the beach. This girl sat in between the trees close to the beach and was ready to try to capture their picture. When I first captured their pictures they were a little shy and then my feelings came home of course. They definitely asked me to send their pictures.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me the opportunity to give me another chance and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600d
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center