Egret Photography

Hello friends who love photography, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can carry out our activities smoothly.

Sunday, June 2 2024, I want to show you again some interesting images that I have prepared. There are several pictures of egrets that are ready to be photographed when I visited the Lhokseumawe City area and there is a reservoir there and in the reservoir there are also several trees that can grow there so that this egret is quite comfortable playing on the existing trees. there. Before I continue to discuss the images that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at some of the pictures that I have prepared.

The egret is a type of white bird that has long legs and also has a long neck and the beak of its mouth is also very sharp and long so that this animal can prey on animals in the water such as fish. My feeling was that I saw this egret in the trees in the reservoir and then I was attracted by its beauty, therefore I tried to capture several pictures of this bird. When taking this photo, I also adjusted the camera lighting so that I could capture beautiful images of the bird. There are quite a lot of egrets around this reservoir and usually these birds can also look for fish in the waters of the reservoir.

OK friends, those are some of the picture signs that I can show you for today and hopefully with some of these pictures it can bring all friends together and make a beautiful picture for us together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyEgret
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments