Outing With friends and photos with my new Phone

Greetings to every photography lover here. I am a camera freak, and i have a lot of memories of stunning photos. The feeling of getting a new cellphone is awesome, especially, when you need to showcase what the camera looks like.

I lost my previous phine and have not been able to take nice photos in a while. Moreover, few days ago, i got a new one, and i feel so happy. I had the opportunity to hang out with some friends to a Beach side, very far away from my locality. I will love to use this opportunity to share with you, some of the stunning photos i took with my friends.

Please feel free to express to me, what you think about the photos and the portrait photos too. I love using portrait mode. Check out the photos below and feel free to say something about them.

Thank you for going through my photos. I will expect ypur comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments