Third Eye (Portrait Photography)

It's been a while since I posted any picture. So I decided to come up with a project just for a freestyle session where I just experiment and test myself.

As the Spirit Leads

This project came to me, although I wanted to take pictures, I didn't know what I wanted to take. So I decided to go to the market to buy some rings and experiment with them.

In the process of selecting the rings I saw this one with an eye in it, and I went for it.

I got home, and the next day I started shooting.😊😊😊


If you look at the pictures critically, you can read some meaning out of them. But I didn't have any story in mind, I just followed as the Spirit Leads.


What do you think?


Uploading AirBrush_20230505123205.jpg #50

Uploading 20230505_104626.jpg #51

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center