This content got low rating by people.

SAILING TRAINING AND A YACHT RIDE / PHOTO STORY / part 1 /



cl71bjy7600fm0xmx1l9ig777_IMG_7922-min.webp
cl71bk1ww00fr1hmxb7r78s02_IMG_7918-min.webp
cl71bk5qh00eo0imxf5tjaip6_IMG_7927-min.webp
cl71bk9a900ej2jmx0z5l8net_IMG_7935-min.webp
cl71bkcws00fu15mx202940xj_IMG_7946-min.webp
cl71bkgok00f10pmxboqj5zlc_IMG_7950-min.webp
cl71bkl3b00e925mxcbmkg7f1_IMG_7954-min.webp
cl71bkowi00g41xmx2up96hx4_IMG_7958-min.webp
cl71bksu200fo0xmxeol204el_IMG_7963-min.webp

YESTERDAY WAS PHOTOGRAPHY DAY. CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL WHO LOVE THIS AMAZING ART!

I welcomed the holiday around one of the most beautiful Bulgarian dams - Iskar. It is located only an hour away by car from the capital of Bulgaria, Sofia. Juliana, who you already know from our culinary stories, introduced me to the owner of a large sailing academy. My visit was for work, but we managed to swim, jump off yachts and eat a delicious fruit salad. The sun was awfully bright with almost no clouds. If you have a choice never shoot after 9.00 am and before 7.00 pm in the summer.

WHAT AM I DOING HERE?

I came to the dam to meet the owner and see the situation. I photographed the sailing yachts while being speedboated around the dam. My idea is to offer my clients a photo shoot and a yacht ride. I love the water and can swim, take pictures and jump off boats all day. I liked the man and we agreed on another organized visit. I will take promotional photos at an appropriate time of day. I have something more planned, but for now I'll keep it as a future surprise.

If you're wondering if sailing is good for your kids, the answer is a resounding YES! Almost all day I observed the attitude of the coaches towards the children and I can certainly say that the upbringing is like in a barracks. Yes, it's interesting on the boats, but when you're training it's completely different.

Even Juliana was able to overcome her fear of jumping into water. You will see her jump in the second part of this story.

Almost all the photos you see I took from a fairly fast moving speedboat. I had more than enough light so my shutter speed was 1/3200 at f/2.8. I was seated firmly in the front of the boat and there were no incidents such as getting the camera wet or falling overboard.

THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

Tomorrow I will tell you more about the sailing, you will see a champagne toast on a large yacht and how the yacht pulls Juliana into the water by a belt.

FREEDOM IS ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING...

www.mestano.myportfolio.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now