MY SON'S FIRST SEA ADVENTURE / PHOTO STORY



clkfr16rq000q58szdqie7x42_bgt-min.webp
clkfr1hbj001k35szeytr6uw5_dfv-min.webp
clkfr1tvp001m4zszeqoa1scs_fyryf-min.webp
clkfr262d000xbnsze0922akg_rgrg-min.webp
clkfr2cdc001d6wsz4ra2ccvm_vgtgt-min.webp
clkfr2qqo001u7mszb42c0k3h_-min.webp
clkfr32w7001m4iszfbbo6w5y_-min.webp

Every person's valuable life goes through several important stages: First boyfriend, wedding, birth, prom and dreams come true along the way.

For the life of me, I don't have any good pictures of any of these events. That's why I really enjoyed photographing my son in the sea - The first time he goes in alone without fear. He had so much fun! This is one of the times I felt important as a father. He was writing with his mother, and he trusted me. If there are fathers among you, you will understand me.
After the beach we moved to a nearby river where I taught him how to throw rocks. Maybe it's the first thing we do as father and son - our thing. Meetings with water. It sounds weird, but that's how I feel. My son turned out to be very observant. While we were throwing stones, he shouted loudly - Frog. He knew what he looked like from the books we read. He broke away from me and ran to the animal. No fear. Of course, the frog ran away, but then I was able to track it down and photograph it.

I'd love for you to share your experiences as a father and what are the coolest things you do with your kids.

#### THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

I took the shots with CANON EOS RP / 85 mm and 16 mm.

FREEDOM IS ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING…


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center