LORA BRESHKOVA: RHYTHMIC GIMNASTICS'S CHAMP / SPORTS PHOTO SESSION



cl5ygr3u001gy16mq8e0u88e6_IMG_3773-min.jpg
_Athletes doing tricks in an urban environment?! Why not?

This idea for photos came to me after I hated shooting in a studio. There is no more beautiful light than natural!_
cl5ygrbyt01hs1ymq8cu9esjf_IMG_3717-min.jpg
This session with rhythmic gymnastics champion Lora Breshkova, we did around the central railway station in the city of Sofia. She was the fifth athlete I photographed in the city.
cl5ygrkwv01jq2mmq4pas0bhm_IMG_3743-min.jpg
What they all have in common is that they have never before performed on streets and urban infrastructure. At first they were worried, but after the 3rd photo they saw that there was nothing to worry about.
cl5ygrsub01gn0qmq1fqla7re_IMG_3746-min.jpg
cl5ygs2hk01hv1ymqdf3ecmpe_IMG_3796-min.jpg
cl5ygsd9201dy0jmq5v6yfjiu_IMG_3811-min.jpg
cl5ygsmlb01hn1hmq41yqestl_IMG_3876-min.jpg

It was very warm in Bulgaria yesterday! I shot a wedding all day and got quite a tan. How are things with you? I will be very interested if you share how you cope with warm days.

Juliana and I are considering a new and very interesting menu to prepare again in nature. Until then I have two days of processing wedding photos, but I'll make time for a new story here.

And as for sports - it is mandatory!

I used to prepare for a whole year for the French Foreign Legion. I ate 3 times as much as I do now and has muscles all over my body. Now I'm once a day without exercising and I have a belly. I didn't go to the Legion because I got married and started taking pictures. A woman was found for me. And the best!

Athletes like Laura motivate me a lot. Despite the hard day's work, they find strength for the training session, and after it they leave the gym smiling. I can't wait for my baby to be 3 years old and enroll him in gymnastics and swimming.

THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

FREEDOM IS ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING…

www.mestano.myportfolio.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now