My First Vr 360 - photography in nature

I'm so excited!
This was my first experience with a 360-degree camera. I invite you to watch the beauty of nature from a different perspective.
I've been making some changes in my life since I made peace with nature. And at the end of this post, I have another surprise.
Be sure to stay with me until the end of the post.
Hello to all my dear friends in the Photography Lovers community.
I hope everything is going well there. This is Menti, and with another photo shoot and another blog, this time very, very different.

1000123694.jpg
I was in the heart of nature with my camera, all alone, enjoying the beauty of nature. It's truly a powerful therapy and gradually brings you to peace. My mission in creating this blog, photos, and videos is to provide, to some extent, a similar feeling for those who can't go to nature, in their own home or workplace.

1000123691.jpg

There was a winding river in the heart of the forest. It was incredibly peaceful when I heard the birds singing with the sound of the water, creating a beautiful and unique melody for me.

1000123693.jpg

I tried to capture frames that would give you enough enjoyment of this beautiful tree, this small waterfall, and the protrusions along with the sunlight.

1000123690.jpg

And here's a behind-the-scenes photo of me and my friend Ehsan, taken with the Insta 360 x4 camera. If you like this kind of photo and style, let me know so I can make more for you. This time I want to go to the mountains and then the sea.
You will definitely see better work in the coming days. And now for the final surprise:
Along with the photography section for enthusiasts, I have also started a VR channel. Since you could only upload virtual reality videos with the same gyroscope rotation features on YouTube, I've put the video link for you.
I'm just at the beginning of the road, and I promise we'll have better days in nature together in the future.

1000123620.jpg

The link below is for a walk in the endless river. Walk with me :

Photos and videos 8k with HDR Mode
Have a good day .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments