Changing the mentality about the hive - My article and photographymy

A series of short talks and then photos :

**The most important thing in getting rewards in the hive is to help maintain the value of the hive, as the name suggests, we all have to stay together and support the value of this great community.
The best thing to do in the beginning is to try to save what you get as HP.
It becomes more valuable.
A mistake that many newcomers make.
Let's not repeat it.
Let's help strengthen this community

**There is another solution, and I am trying to implement it and I have always done the same thing.
Let's try to write a powerful blog, it is actually useful and full of content, take time to write, we are photographers, don't post less than three or four photos.
Let our society grow stronger.
No one is the boss here, when we do something for the benefit of society or to its detriment, we are actually acting to our own detriment or benefit.
Duplicate photos and texts and copies harm our future.
Daily withdrawal or power down is like leaving the sea to drink a sip of water.
Sometimes I make such posts, exactly when I understand something new here, I share it with you so that you don't go the wrong way.


Let's go to the photos😊 :

img_0.5800183701602257

The first photo you see is a creative idea for a birthday, the snow on the subject's head is happy snow, I took this photo with the help of a ring light and a soft light. Of course, Andy's subject's skin was darker, which I brightened in camera raw.

img_0.09732866761039854

The second photo is also a birthday photo, of course, it was taken with design and decor.
Usually, people who bring cakes with them to take pictures on the occasion of birthdays, I put them in the decor
I have not forgotten to say that I have a strong interest in animals, especially
dogs.
I took the next photo you see with the help of a tripod, this is my photo.
I took this photo with a short-legged dog.
First, it has a sense of father and son.

img_0.2742920331588341
Here is a photo at the end, which I took with the help of colored lights.
I was able to create this yellow color from a piece of colored plastic that I placed in the path of the projected light.
Ask the subjects who have a good upper body compared to the lower body to appear sitting in front of the camera, the results are usually satisfactory.
img_0.265711171878645
Now that I understand the mission of the hive, I know what to do with the rewards received from the votes.
I just need a second chance, which I will create soon.
Photographer : @menati
Thank you for the guidance of friends who made me understand

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center