A necessary introduction

It's my first publication. Present to you my work and its purpose is not easy. I'll try. First of all, I would like to thank those who have given me support so that I could carry out this task, especially to the Cubana Community of Hive, who serve with so much kindness and commitment to guide, to those who are joining for the first time. As for my work, I can say that years ago I realized the limitless possibilities of the so-called digital art. It was at a time when I was performing as an Arts Instructor and teaching workshops for children in the Elementary Schools. He did it with very limited resources, using only Paint in PCs of the own classrooms and then keeping the children's creations in those prodigious disquettes. It's part of a beautiful story. I could not imagine the technological advances achieved today, nor the projected towards the future. How many possibilities will tomorrow's technology provide us with.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center