insect (Sphodromantic lineola)

Hello hive blog friends whom I love and am proud of. I have my memorable story on this sunday, it started with me waking up am 6:06 WIB in the morning a little late waking up unlike usual days. After waking up I rushed to worship, I was in the morning and after that I rushed to have breakfast in the morning so that I could carry out my activities in the morning, namely farming.
I am a young farmer who wants to be an innovative farmer who continues to grow from year to year. And indeed in our area, the majority of the people are rice farmers, so after I gave an overview of my daily farming habits. After I finished breakfast, I relaxed for a while while listening to the TikTok song, because now TikTok is the no. 1 in Indonesia that many people use now, next time I will capture my rice farming moments.
So the best moment today was when I was about to go to the rice fields when I found this unique insect.

IMG20220108085131.jpg

IMG20220108085139.jpg

Maybe friends are very famous wild with this insect. Especially if the Indonesian people would already know. Because Indonesia is a tropical country and indeed there are very many species of insects like this. Since I joined this hive blog, I've become more likely to capture moments like this.
At that time I saw that there were branches of a mango tree that had just been cut down. It was seen on the edge of the fence, it was really very bushy. There was an insect. Suddenly he landed on my shoulder, suddenly I was surprised and brushed the insect so it wouldn't bite me ehh... it turned out that he actually landed on my hand and I immediately took this moment.

IMG20220108084351.jpg

IMG20220108084325.jpg

IMG20220108084238.jpg

I am very impressed with this insect which is so unique and full of charming. It looks like he is a small insect separated from its mother due to the felling of the mango tree. Because I was impressed to see this insect, I finally brought it home to capture this very rare moment because I forgot to bring my smartphone and I finally took a photo of this insect.

IMG20220108085747.jpg

IMG20220108085501.jpg

I'm really sorry that I finally returned it to its habit again on the mango tree next to my house, hopefully it will breed and breed the best.

IMG20220108090200.jpg

IMG20220108090138.jpg

If later I find another attack I will share my best moments. So that's all for the moment with this Sphodromantis lineola insect, hopefully it will be useful and you will be happy. Don't forget to be happy and keep trying, hopefully we will be successful ️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center