The art of immortalizing small moments || El arte de inmortalizar pequeños momentos [ING/ESP]

𝐇𝐞𝐲, 𝐇𝐢𝐯𝐞

img_0.3945968509301885.jpg

Seeing upwards can change a lot the perspectives of things, most people are used to only see at the height of their eyes, too focused or lost in the path that awaits them, but taking a break is also good, there are wonderful things upwards, sideways, downwards, we just have to see beyond the usual, in the small details is the grace of living.

Ver hacia arriba puede cambiar mucho las perspectivas de las cosas, la mayoría de las personas están acostumbradas a solo ver a la altura de sus ojos, demasiado enfocados o perdidos en el camino que los depara, pero tomarse un respiro también es bueno, hay cosas maravillosas hacia arriba, hacia los lados, hacia abajo, solo debemos ver más allá de lo acostumbrado, en los pequeños detalles está la gracia de vivir.

img_0.40349821045735995.jpg

Photography is something I like, I would like at some point to express it with more professionalism, but for now it is a hobby that immortalizes memories, moments, people, dreams, longings, sighs. It is normal to hear some people complain because the younger ones are just out there taking pictures of everything, but in the future it may be the only thing they have, any small action, be it breakfast, the scratch of the car, the drink in a bar, the deserted street, each and every photograph containing unique instants may be responsible for a smile.

La fotografía es algo que me gusta, quisiera en algún momento expresarlo con más profesionalismo, pero por lo ahora es un hobbie que inmortaliza recuerdos, momentos, personas, sueños, anhelos, suspiros. Es normal escuchar a algunas personas quejarse porque los más jóvenes solo están por allí tomando foto de todo, pero en un futuro puede ser lo único que tengan, cualquier acción pequeña, ya sea el desayuno, la rayadura del auto, la bebida en un bar, la calle desierta, todas y cada una de las fotografías que contengan instantes únicos pueden ser la responsable de una sonrisa.

img_0.19005529907789537.jpg

I constantly think that I don't fit in anywhere, but I always agree that I don't know what I want to fit in for, and when I search for tranquility in my thoughts, I know that there is nothing like the sky, whether it is cloudy, clear, rainy, dawn, midday, dusk or nightfall, the sky is always perfect to tell you my goals, my dreams, my frustrations and decisions.

Constantemente pienso que no encajo en ningún lugar, pero siempre estoy de acuerdo en que no sé para qué quiero encajar, y cuando busco la tranquilidad entre mis pensamientos, sé que no hay nada como el cielo, esté nublado, despejado, lluvioso, esté amaneciendo, en pleno mediodía, en el atardecer o anochecer, el cielo siempre es perfecto para contarle mis metas, mis sueños, mis frustraciones y decisiones.

img_0.9556589111109006.jpg

img_0.4198009500416066.jpg

Doesn't photographing something make you feel a moment of magic? It's as if I have the power to stop time, I have friends who complain because I want to take a picture of something, but I have friends who motivate me to capture a moment, the sincere smiles when they see a special, funny or unique photograph are one of those gifts that never tire of receiving, nothing like making someone else happy doing something that makes you happy.

¿Acaso fotografiar algo no les hace sentir un momento de magia? Es como si tuviera el poder de detener el tiempo, tengo allegados que se quejan porque quiero tomar una foto de algo, pero tengo amistades que me motivan a capturar un momento, las sonrisas sinceras al ver una fotografía especial, divertida o única son uno de esos regalos que no cansan de recibir, nada como hacer feliz a otro haciendo algo que te hace feliz a ti.

img_0.9147744167045024.jpg

These pictures were taken at different moments, a Christmas light that hypnotized me, the ice of a drink that made us confess secrets, the tree that I crossed on a lovers walk, some balloons that caught my thoughts, a morning of exercise, an interesting date, a friend of my pet, every moment, place, time, will remain stored in my mind, and now in a cloud of internet that treasures my most precious memories.

Estás fotografías fueron tomadas en distintos momentos, una luz de navidad que me hipnotizó, el hielo de una bebida qué nos hizo confesar secretos, el árbol que me crucé en una caminata de enamorados, unos globos que atrapaban mis pensamientos, una mañana de ejercicio, una fecha interesante, un amigo de mi mascota, cada momento, lugar, hora, quedarán guardadas en mi mente, y ahora en una nube de internet que atesora mis más preciados recuerdos.

img_0.20005736563069745.jpg

img_0.8330805864724864.jpg

I wanted to share these with you, to feed my love for photography, to make you smile if possible, to let off some steam, but above all because it is something that makes me feel happy. I know that many in this community have a real love for it, but I also know that there are others who will read me who don't have a fondness for it, so I urge you to take some time to look anywhere other than just the front and look for something that captures your attention, surely you need that much needed respite from something new.

Quise compartir estos con ustedes, para alimentar mi gusto por la fotografía, para si es posible, sacarles una sonrisa, para desahogarme un poco, pero sobre todo porque es algo que me hace sentir contenta. Sé que muchos en esta comunidad sienten un verdadero amor por ello, pero también sé que hay otra personas que me leerán que no tienen una afición por esto, así que les instó a tomarse un tiempo de mirar hacia cualquier lado que no sea solo el frente y buscar algo que capte su atención, seguro necesitan ese sirve respiro de algo nuevo.

img_0.29015415416846463.jpg

img_0.7318930123917797.jpg

It was fun doing this, I hope to be back soon with new photographs, and special moments of small details. I send you all a warm greeting and a big hug.

Fue divertido hacer esto, espero regresar pronto con nuevas fotografías, y momentos especiales de pequeños detalles. Les envío un cordial saludo a todos y un fuerte abrazo.

«────── « ♡ » ──────»

𝑴𝒖𝒄𝒉𝒂𝒔 𝒈𝒓𝒂𝒄𝒊𝒂𝒔 𝒑𝒐𝒓 𝒍𝒆𝒆𝒓 <𝟑
𝗧𝗵𝗮𝗻𝗸 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗿𝗲𝗮𝗱𝗶𝗻𝗴 <3
Translated with DeepL Free version.

These pictures were taken with my Tecno Spark 7t with a 48 MP camera.

Estas fotografías fueron tomadas con mi Tecno Spark 7t con una cámara de 48 MP

img_0.6407135286588049.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments