An Unknown model at the Safari [EN-ES]

Until I finish editing all the photos, now I have content for at least two or three times a week which is when I manage to sit down and write to you and show you my photos. This time I take advantage of the work of the past Safari and specifically the images I made of a model that I did not know but surprised me with his attitude, that's what I had left over. It's not a bad thing, it gives you the confidence you need to dare to make uncommon poses. But what I liked most about it was its clothing, a lot of white in a not very good environment for it because the background does not contrast so much with it, but somehow it makes it stand out.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL


Hasta que termine de editar todas las fotos, ahora si tengo contenido para al menos dos o tres veces por semana que es cuando me logro sentar a escribirles y mostrarles mis fotos. Esta vez aprovecho el trabajo del Safari pasado y en específico las imágenes que le hice a un modelo que desconocía pero me sorprendió su actitud, de eso tenia de sobra. No es algo malo, te brinda la confianza necesaria para atreverte a hacer poses poco comunes. Pero lo que más me gusto es su vestimenta, mucho blanco en un ambiente no muy bueno para ello pues el fondo no contrasta tanto con ello, pero de alguna forma hace que resalte.

IMG_9126.jpg

IMG_9135.jpg

IMG_9142.jpg

IMG_9138.jpg

IMG_9146.jpg


But as I said, it was that trust that I liked the most, it took me to do some poses that, if you don't have a Spider-Man suit, you usually don't do, even though it seems incredible. If they were the photos for the business that the clothing made, it would show how comfortable it can be to walk with it. But I was with him for a short time, it was at the beginning of the Safari and before my friend Lupe arrived, of whom I already have 3 publications, and if you haven't seen them you should stop by my profile. After that I didn't see him anymore; these were the only photos I took of him. Let's see if I see him again on the next Safari.

As always, leave me your best opinion about the images. I am always willing to listen to advice and I answer every one.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL


Pero como dije, fue esa confianza lo que más me gusto, lo llevo a hacer algunas poses que, si no tienes un traje de hombre araña no sueles hacer, aunque parezca mentira. Si fuesen las fotos para el negocio que haya hecho la ropa, mostraría lo cómodo que puede ser andar con ella. Pero estuve poco tiempo con él, fue al inicio del Safari y antes de que llegara mi amiga Lupe, de la que ya hasta 3 publicaciones tengo y que si no las has visto debes pasarte por mí perfil. Luego de eso no lo vi más y estas que vieron fueron las únicas fotos que le hice. Vamos a ver si en un próximo Safari lo vuelvo a ver.

Como siempre déjame tu mejor comentario con tu opinión acerca de las imágenes. Estoy siempre dispuesto a escuchar consejos y le respondo a todos.

! [Work Gear]

Gear:
- Canon EOS RP
- Canon 50mm 1.8 EF

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

Puedes contactarme y seguir mi trabajo aquí

Instagram
Telegram
Twitter

Contact me and follow my work here

manuphotos_ln_v4vapp_address (2).png

Apoya mi trabajo con Bitcoin Lightning

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center