Advertising photography in the Andar 17 dinner [EN-ES]

Yesterday was a day full of work or rather fun to be able to do what I love, I did a couple of photo shoots and today we will talk about the first one. A friend of mine has recently started a hamburger business and asked me to help him by creating content for his networks. I took advantage of the fact that he had a photo shoot and took my camera with me so I could take some photos on location. Although I made some wide ones, he already had some very good ones that showed the place in its magnitude, so I made some showing part of the operation of the place and practically hidden because the people who work there did not know that I was going to do the photos, so I took advantage of that to capture everything more naturally.

Ayer fue un día lleno de trabajo o más bien diversión al poder hacer lo que me gusta, realice par de sesiones de fotos y hoy hablaremos de la primera. Una amistad tiene desde recientemente un negocio de hamburguesas y me pidió fuera a ayudarlo creando contenido para sus redes. Aproveche que luego tenia una sesión de fotos y lleve mi cámara para poder hacer algunas en el lugar. Aunque hice algunas amplias, ya el tenia algunas muy buenas que mostraban el local en su magnitud, por ello hice algunas mostrando parte del funcionamiento del lugar y a escondidas prácticamente pues las personas que trabajan ahí no sabían que yo iba a hacer las fotos, por lo que aproveche eso para poder captar todo con mayor naturalidad.

IMG_4276.jpg

IMG_4279.jpg

Separador3.png

Who did know about the photos was my girlfriend @aylenmp who accompanied me to try together these burgers that I tell you, I liked them and I'm not usually eat this kind of food. So she acted as a model in some photos like the following although reluctantly sometimes hehe, she likes to be a model but in some places she usually feels sorry for having people she doesn't know around. I am the opposite in that sense.

Quien si sabia de las fotos era mi novia @aylenmp que me acompaño para probar juntos estas hamburguesas que ya les digo, me gustaron y no suelo ser comer este tipo de comida. Así que actuó como modelo en algunas fotos como las siguientes aunque a regañadientes a veces jeje, ella le gusta ser modelo pero en algunos lugares le suele dar pena por tener personas que no conoce alrededor. Yo soy todo lo contrario en ese sentido.

IMG_4269.jpg

IMG_4282.jpg

Separador3.png

In advertising photography the product cannot be absent, the end of a service in many cases. That's why we made a hamburger just for that and we wanted to make it even more appetizing to the eye. In the first one we looked for a close shot and give space to any message or even the logo of the place, we used a white plate in this case so as not to steal the attention to the product. In the second one we used a blue cloth to remove the background of the place from the view of the users so they can focus on the product. All photos were taken with natural light, no flash or even bouncers, plus my Canon RP camera and Canon 50mm f/1.8 EF and 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 EFs.

I hope you like them and can give me some advice that I can bring to the next shoot. Best regards to all.

En la fotografía publicitaria no puede faltar el producto, la finalización de un servicio en muchos casos. Por ello se hizo una hamburguesa solo para eso y buscamos hacerla aun mas apetitosa a la vista. En la primera busque en plano cercano y dar espacio a cualquier mensaje o incluso el logo del lugar, usamos un plato blanco en este caso para no robar la atención al producto. En la segunda usamos una tela azul para quitar el fondo del lugar la vista de los usuarios y así se puedan centrar en el producto. Todas las fotos fueron hechas con luz natural, nada de flash o siquiera rebotadores, además de mi cámara Canon RP y los lentes Canon 50mm f/1.8 EF y 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 EFs.

Espero les gusten y puedan darme algún consejo que pueda aportar en la siguiente sesión publicitaria. Un saludo a todos.

IMG_4346.jpg

IMG_4351.jpg


Puedes contactarme y seguir mi trabajo aquí

Instagram
Telegram
Twitter

Contact me and follow my work here


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center